Club Committees

For more information on Club Committees, please email us at

WOMEN'S SOCIAL COMMITTEE - Ninfa Pace, Chairperson

Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday every month @ 6:30p.m (except in August). Functions may be held on different days (members will be contacted if there are changes to date and/or time for the meeting). The January meeting will be held on the 9th.


The 2023 Entertainment Committee consists of the following volunteers: Rita Borg (Chair), Sina Borg, Brian Ciappara, Pauline Henderson, Richard Henderson, Carmen Micallef, Emma Magarrell and Ninfa Pace. Anyone who is interested in joining, please contact Rita Borg.


The 2023 volunteer members are Mary Ann Fassler (Chairperson), Charlie Catania, Barbara Fenech, Paula Moffitt and Peter Abela.